pdb-l@lists.wwpdb.org

The PDB mailing list

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
PDBx/mmCIF data files to include PI information
1 messages
JY
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 5:56 PM
Changes to the EMDB and EMPIAR URLs and the EMDB website
1 messages
GK
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 2:54 PM
Bringing Molecular Structure to Life: 50 Years of PDB - an EMBL conference
1 messages
DA
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 4:01 PM
Bioinformatician position at PDBe - in collaboration with groups at UCL and Uni. of Washington
1 messages
DA
Mon, Jul 5, 2021 10:36 AM
Bioinformatician position at PDBe
1 messages
DA
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 10:23 AM
Consistent Format for Validation and Coordinate Data in the PDB archive
1 messages
JY
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 3:31 PM
Scanning the entire PDB for isopeptide bonds?
1 messages
EM
Wed, May 26, 2021 4:35 PM
Future Planning: Entries with extended PDB and CCD ID codes will be distributed in PDBx/mmCIF format only
1 messages
JY
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 5:08 PM
wwPDB Biocurator Milestone: >10,000 Depositions processed
1 messages
JY
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 8:36 PM
Enforcement of https for all RCSB PDB web services
1 messages
JD
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 9:18 PM
OneDep highlights curated assemblies for review in Mol*
1 messages
JY
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 3:36 PM
pdb-l platform migration from pdb-l@sdsc.edu to pdb-l@lists.wwpdb.org completed
1 messages
JY
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 5:44 PM
pdb-l bulletin board migration from pdb-l@sdsc.edu to pdb-l@lists.wwpdb.org (4/5/2021 7pm EDT - 4/9/2021 9am EDT)
2 messages
JY
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 4:25 PM
Improved support for extended PDBx/mmCIF structure factor files in OneDep
1 messages
JY
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 2:39 PM
pdb-l platform migration from pdb-l@sdsc.edu to pdb-l@lists.wwpdb.org (4/5/2021 4pm PDT - 4/9/2021 9am EDT)
1 messages
JY
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 3:28 PM
Re: Question on NSLS II deposits
1 messages
JY
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:01 PM
Modifications to support for SHEET and ligand SITE records at the PDB in June 2021
4 messages
JY
SV
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 8:30 PM
Enhanced Validation of Small-Molecule Ligands and Carbohydrates
1 messages
JY
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 4:43 PM
More than 1, 000 SARS-CoV-2 Coronavirus Protein Structures Available
1 messages
JY
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 3:35 PM
Celebrate PDB50 at the Inaugural May 4-5 Event (register by March 15)
1 messages
CZ
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 7:34 PM
Info about the release
1 messages
EG
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 1:58 PM
Coronavirus mutations in interactive 3D
2 messages
EM
BR
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 10:18 PM
Scientific Web Application Developer Opportunity at RCSB/PDB (Rutgers) (TEXT)
1 messages
JW
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 3:01 PM
Scientific Web Application Developer Opportunity at RCSB/PDB (Rutgers)
1 messages
JW
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 4:32 PM
Scientific Web Application Developer Opportunity at RCSB/PDB (Rutgers)
1 messages
JW
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 3:27 PM
Next page