pdb-l@lists.wwpdb.org

The PDB mailing list

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Improved EM validation with Q-score
1 messages
JY
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 2:58 PM
Future Planning: PDB entries with extended CCD or PDB IDs will be distributed in the PDBx/mmCIF format only
1 messages
JY
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 3:27 PM
Virus capsids and other large protein assemblies visualized easily
1 messages
EM
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 7:08 PM
Register Now for Virtual Crash Course: Exploring Computed Structure Models from Artificial Intelligence/Machine Learning at RCSB.org
1 messages
CZ
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 8:20 PM
DNS name changes for PDB archive downloads from wwPDB
1 messages
YH
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 5:54 PM
Improved EM validation with Q-score at the PDB
2 messages
J
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 7:49 PM
Survey in planning a national ultrahigh field (UHF) NMR network
1 messages
MS
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 11:21 AM
(reminder) Scientific Data Curator position (PDB and EMDB)
1 messages
DH
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 8:59 AM
Scientific Data Curator position (PDB and EMDB)
1 messages
DA
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 3:26 PM
Deprecation period for the RCSB PDB Search API V1 is coming to an end
1 messages
YV
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 11:32 PM
Reminder: Data Visualisation Software Engineer position at PDBe
1 messages
DA
Fri, May 6, 2022 7:18 AM
Distributing PDBx/mmCIF-Formatted Assembly Files at the PDB archive
1 messages
JY
Thu, May 5, 2022 11:43 AM
Reminder: Data Visualisation Software Engineer position at PDBe
1 messages
DA
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 12:41 PM
Reminder: Bioinformatician/Scientific Programmer position at PDBe
1 messages
DA
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 8:56 AM
RCSB PDB Search API v2 Now Available
1 messages
YV
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 11:36 PM
RCSB PDB Search APIs V1 Deprecation Notice
1 messages
YV
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 6:46 PM
Bioinformatician/Scientific Programmer position at PDBe
1 messages
DA
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 9:58 AM
Bioinformatician position at PDBe - closing Friday
1 messages
DA
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 11:50 AM
RCSB PDB Search API v2 release on April 13, 2022
1 messages
YV
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 3:50 PM
CASP15 Call for Targets
1 messages
J
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 1:20 PM
VIZBI early-bird registration ends 11pm PST 2nd March 2022
1 messages
JP
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 11:41 PM
Disulfide bonds
3 messages
EB
BR
OC
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 7:22 PM
Deposition of Half-maps for Certain EM Entries Now Mandatory
1 messages
JY
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 3:25 PM
PDBe updated mmCIF files now available via FTP
1 messages
DA
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 3:10 PM
Developers & PostDocs: Join RCSB PDB to participate in exciting projects with significant impact on the scientific community
1 messages
JY
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 2:17 PM
Next page